TOT 2013

North Island Teams of Ten 2013 is over. Sixteen teams battled for the Tiny Rees Scroll while six of those teams also battled for the Jim Hart Trophy.

The weather was fantastic but this was not reflected in the shooting, unfortunately. I’ll let the individual shooters tell you their own story.

The brief results are:

Tiny Rees Scroll – Manuwatu No 1 1st with 3911.192; Waikato No. 1 2nd with 3907.200. Auckland was down the pack with 3872.146.  However, Auckland triumphed again with Steve Petterson winning the Top Shooter plate, with 398.25, ably supported by his team.

TOT 2013 Top Shooter with team

Below are the scores.

1st Manuwatu

TOT 2013 Scores - 1st Manuwatu 1

2nd Waikato

TOT 2013 Scores - 2nd Waikato 1

Auckland Scores

TOT 2013 Scores - Auckland




Comments are closed.